Skip to content

Revising the Sonics

May 31, 2008

My recording software runs so much more smoothly and quickly on the new laptop than it did on the old, slow desktop.  I can work without fear of devastating crashes and lock-ups!  YAY!

So I took the opportunity to re-equalize a couple of my more recent songs.  I fixed up “Feverish Angel,” and added some extra guitar to “Gritty Love.”  I’m much happier with the results.

The Box.net widget in this blog’s sidebar contains both files.  Give ’em a listen IF YOU DARE!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

