Skip to content

It’s here!

October 25, 2007

I made my first double espresso with the AeroPress.  Oh my goodness!

I used the el-cheapo 100% Colombian Great Value (Wal-Mart store brand) coffee we have here at the church.

It had a rich, complex flavor that I had never noticed before.  Of course, espresso is a small fraction of the liquid with all the caffeine so my leg is bouncing like a madman.  But the flavor – oh my goodness!  That’s good!

I’ve got to try it with “better” coffee sometime, but I love it as is.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 6, 2007 8:07 pm

    Sorry, this comment has nothing to do with this post.
    But I just read an article in the circuit west and enjoyed it very much.
    thanks.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

