Skip to content

I Am Spider-Man

June 15, 2007

Okay, I took the “Which Superhero are you” quiz, which I saw on Wabi-Sabi‘s site.

Your results:
You are Spider-Man

Spider-Man
85%
Hulk
75%
Green Lantern
65%
Superman
55%
Iron Man
55%
Robin
53%
The Flash
50%
Batman
45%
Catwoman
40%
Wonder Woman
33%
Supergirl
28%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

I’m cool with being Spidey.  He was always my favorite for a number of reasons, not the least of which was that he was a geeky bookworm who got bullied around at school.  I actually quoted Pete’s uncle Ben in a paper on the “Kerygma of the Yahwist” in my Old Testament Foundations class.  (You’ll probably only get that if you’ve been to seminary).  “With great power comes great responsibility.”

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 16, 2007 2:23 pm

    I was almost spiderman, but it turns out I am a little more super than that.

    Your results:You are Superman
    Superman
    75%
    Spider-Man
    70%
    Robin
    65%
    The Flash
    65%
    Supergirl
    50%
    Wonder Woman
    45%
    Iron Man
    45%
    Catwoman
    30%
    Green Lantern
    25%
    Hulk
    25%
    Batman
    5%

    You are mild-mannered, good, strong and you love to help others.


    Click here to take the “Which Superhero am I?” quiz…

Leave a Reply

