Skip to content

Jesus, is that you?

March 8, 2007


Okay. This guy, Jose de Jesus, claims to be the second coming of Jesus – literally – and the antichrist (he claims that is not contradictory, the “antichrist” is the next incarnation of Jesus on earth). Big story on Primetime Live, but I didn’t watch it.

Same week I hear about this, I hear James Cameron claims to have found the tomb of Jesus of Nazareth – where he is buried alongside his wife, mother and son. Big show on the Discovery Channel, again, I didn’t watch it.

Question of the day: Has anyone thought to ask Jose de Jesus if the Cameron tomb is where he was buried the first time?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Secret Rapture permalink
    March 9, 2007 12:45 pm

    My inaugural address at the Great White Throne Judgment of the Dead, after I have raptured out billions! The Secret Rapture soon, by my hand!
    Read My Inaugural Address
    At = http://www.angelfire.com/crazy/spaceman

  2. Will Deuel permalink
    March 15, 2007 2:38 pm

    Well, that was bizarre enough that i’m gonna leave it.

Leave a Reply

