Skip to content

Wednesday Guitar Blogging

September 21, 2005


George Harrison’s Fender Stratocaster, Rocky Posted by Picasa

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 21, 2005 6:41 pm

    Interesting blog you have here. I have
    added it to my site and will check back
    often!

    Best Wishes,
    Ken
    Save on Gas

  2. Anonymous permalink
    September 21, 2005 6:42 pm

    B5Media Blog Network Launches
    P.S. Just off to launch my own blog network, I’d happily give my bloggers 75% of the revenue and still have trouble sleeping at night thinking I was a cpaitalist pig exploiting the workers.
    Great blog. I run a home furnishings site. It’s a guide to quality home furnishings, apparel and gift sites around the web. Stop by sometime!

Leave a Reply

